Serving Hillsborough, Pinellas, Polk, Pasco, Citrus, Hernando and Sumter counties.

 Polk BIG Orientation & Training Sessions

 

 

 

JANUARY

Jan. 10 (Wednesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Women's Resource Center, 165 Avenue A NW, Winter Haven

Jan. 13 (Saturday), 10:30-noon.

BBBS Office, 1231 E. Orange St., Lakeland

Jan. 18 (Thursday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Family Fundamentals, 1021 Lakeland Hills Blvd., 2nd Floor, Lakeland

Jan. 23 (Tuesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

BBBS Office, 1231 E. Orange St., Lakeland

 

 

FEBRUARY

Feb. 7 (Wednesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Women's Resource Center, 165 Avenue A NW, Winter Haven

Feb. 10 (Saturday), 10:30-noon.

BBBS Office, 1231 E. Orange St., Lakeland

Feb. 15 (Thursday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Family Fundamentals, 1021 Lakeland Hills Blvd., 2nd Floor, Lakeland

Feb. 27 (Tuesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

BBBS Office, 1231 E. Orange St., Lakeland

 

 

MARCH

March 7 (Wednesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Women's Resource Center, 165 Avenue A NW, Winter Haven

March 10 (Saturday), 10:30-noon.

BBBS Office, 1231 E. Orange St., Lakeland

March 15 (Thursday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Family Fundamentals, 1021 Lakeland Hills Blvd., 2nd Floor, Lakeland

March 27 (Tuesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

BBBS Office, 1231 E. Orange St., Lakeland

 

 

APRIL

April 4 (Wednesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Women's Resource Center, 165 Avenue A NW, Winter Haven

April 14 (Saturday), 10:30-noon.

BBBS Office, 1231 E. Orange St., Lakeland

April 19 (Thursday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Family Fundamentals, 1021 Lakeland Hills Blvd., 2nd Floor, Lakeland

April 24 (Tuesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

BBBS Office, 1231 E. Orange St., Lakeland

 

RSVP appreciated but not required. These sessions are open to the public, so please invite your family, friends, and coworkers. Send name and contact number to AngieP@BBBSTampabay.org