Serving Hillsborough, Pinellas, Polk, Pasco, Citrus, Hernando and Sumter counties.

 Pinellas BIG Orientation & Training Sessions

 

 

 

July

July 22 (Saturday), 10:30-noon

BBBS Office, 918 West Bay Dr., Largo

July 25 (Tuesday), 5:30-7p.m.

Clearwater Chamber of Commerce, 600 Cleveland St. Suite 200, Clearwater

July 26 (Wednesday), 5:30-7p.m.

Green Bench Brewery, 1133 Baum Ave. N, St. Petersburg

 

August

August 9 (Wednesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

St. Anthony Carillon/BayCare, 900 Carillon Pkwy, St. Petersburg

August 15 (Tuesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Barnes & Noble, 2501 Tyrone Blvd N, St. Petersburg

August 22 (Tuesday), 5:30-7p.m.

Clearwater Chamber of Commerce, 600 Cleveland St. Suite 200, Clearwater

August 23 (Wednesday), 5:30-7p.m.

Green Bench Brewery, 1133 Baum Ave. N, St. Petersburg

August 26 (Saturday), 10:30-noon

BBBS Office, 918 West Bay Dr., Largo

 

September

Sept. 13 (Wednesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

St. Anthony Carillon/BayCare, 900 Carillon Pkwy, St. Petersburg

Sept. 19 (Tuesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Barnes & Noble, 2501 Tyrone Blvd N, St. Petersburg

Sept. 23 (Saturday), 10:30-noon

BBBS Office, 918 West Bay Dr., Largo

Sept. 26 (Tuesday), 5:30-7p.m.

Clearwater Chamber of Commerce, 600 Cleveland St. Suite 200, Clearwater

Sept. 27 (Wednesday), 5:30-7p.m.

Green Bench Brewery, 1133 Baum Ave. N, St. Petersburg