Serving Hillsborough, Pinellas, Polk, Pasco, Citrus, Hernando and Sumter counties.

 Pinellas BIG Orientation & Training Sessions

 

 

 

NOVEMBER

Nov. 14 (Tuesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Barnes & Noble, 2501 Tyrone Blvd N, St. Petersburg

Nov. 18 (Saturday), 10:30-noon

BBBS Office, 918 West Bay Dr., Largo

Nov. 29 (Wednesday), 5:30-7p.m.

Green Bench Brewery, 1133 Baum Ave. N, St. Petersburg

 

DECEMBER

Dec. 5 (Tuesday), 5:30-7p.m.

Clearwater Chamber of Commerce, 600 Cleveland St. Suite 200, Clearwater

Dec. 6 (Wednesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

St. Anthony Carillon/BayCare, 900 Carillon Pkwy, St. Petersburg

Dec. 13 (Wednesday), 5:30-7p.m.

Green Bench Brewery, 1133 Baum Ave. N, St. Petersburg

Dec. 16 (Saturday), 10:30-noon

BBBS Office, 918 West Bay Dr., Largo

Dec. 19 (Tuesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Barnes & Noble, 2501 Tyrone Blvd N, St. Petersburg

 

JANUARY

Jan. 10 (Wednesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

St. Anthony Carillon/BayCare, 900 Carillon Pkwy, St. Petersburg

Jan. 16 (Tuesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Barnes & Noble, 2501 Tyrone Blvd N, St. Petersburg

Jan. 20 (Saturday), 10:30-noon

BBBS Office, 918 West Bay Dr., Largo

Jan. 23 (Tuesday), 5:30-7p.m.

Clearwater Chamber of Commerce, 600 Cleveland St. Suite 200, Clearwater

Jan. 24 (Wednesday), 5:30-7p.m.

Green Bench Brewery, 1133 Baum Ave. N, St. Petersburg

 

FEBRUARY

Feb. 13 (Tuesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

St. Anthony Carillon/BayCare, 900 Carillon Pkwy, St. Petersburg

Feb. 17 (Saturday), 10:30-noon

BBBS Office, 918 West Bay Dr., Largo

Feb. 20 (Tuesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Barnes & Noble, 2501 Tyrone Blvd N, St. Petersburg

Feb. 27 (Tuesday), 5:30-7p.m.

Clearwater Chamber of Commerce, 600 Cleveland St. Suite 200, Clearwater

Feb. 28 (Wednesday), 5:30-7p.m.

Green Bench Brewery, 1133 Baum Ave. N, St. Petersburg