Serving Hillsborough, Pinellas, Polk, Pasco, Citrus, Hernando and Sumter counties.

 Pasco BIG Orientation & Training Sessions

 

 

FEBRUARY

Feb. 28 (Tuesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

WC Honda, 27750 Wesley Chapel Blvd., Wesley Chapel

 

MARCH

March 4 (Saturday), 10:30-noon

NPR Rec & Aqua Center, 6630 Van Buren, New Port Richey

March 13 (Monday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Rasmussen College, 18600 Fernview Street, Land O' Lakes

March 28 (Tuesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

WC Honda, 27750 Wesley Chapel Blvd., Wesley Chapel

 

APRIL

April 1 (Saturday), 10:30-noon

NPR Rec & Aqua Center, 6630 Van Buren, New Port Richey

April 10 (Monday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Rasmussen College, 18600 Fernview Street, Land O' Lakes

April 25 (Tuesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

WC Honda, 27750 Wesley Chapel Blvd., Wesley Chapel

 

MAY

May 6 (Saturday), 10:30-noon

NPR Rec & Aqua Center, 6630 Van Buren, New Port Richey

May 8 (Monday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Rasmussen College, 18600 Fernview Street, Land O' Lakes

 

JUNE

June 12 (Monday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Rasmussen College, 18600 Fernview Street, Land O' Lakes