Serving Hillsborough, Pinellas, Polk, Pasco, Citrus, Hernando and Sumter counties.

 Hillsborough BIG Orientation & Training Sessions

 

 

April

April 12 (Wednesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Yogurtology, 12460 Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa

April 13 (Thursday), 3:30-5 p.m.

USF Marshall Center (MSC3302B)

April 19 (Wednesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Metropolitan Ministries, 165 E. Frances Ave., Tampa

April 22 (Saturday), 10:30-Noon

BBBS Office, 711 S. Dale Mabry Hwy, Suite 300, Tampa

April 25 (Tuesday), 5:30-7p.m.

BBBS Office, 711 S. Dale Mabry Hwy, Suite 300, Tampa

 

May

May 2 (Tuesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Campo Family YMCA, 3414 Culbreath Rd., Valrico

May 10 (Wednesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Yogurtology, 12460 Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa

May 11 (Thursday), 3:30-5 p.m.

USF Marshall Center (MSC3302B)

May 13 (Saturday), 10:30-Noon

BBBS Office, 711 S. Dale Mabry Hwy, Suite 300, Tampa

May 17 (Wednesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Metropolitan Ministries, 165 E. Frances Ave., Tampa

May 23 (Tuesday), 5:30-7p.m.

BBBS Office, 711 S. Dale Mabry Hwy, Suite 300, Tampa