Serving Hillsborough, Pinellas, Polk, Pasco, Citrus, Hernando and Sumter counties.

 Hillsborough BIG Orientation & Training Sessions

 

 

July 19 (Wednesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Metropolitan Ministries, 165 E. Frances Ave., Tampa

July 22 (Saturday), 10:30-Noon

BBBS Office, 711 S. Dale Mabry Hwy, Suite 300, Tampa

July 25 (Tuesday), 5:30-7p.m.

BBBS Office, 711 S. Dale Mabry Hwy, Suite 300, Tampa

 

August

August 1 (Tuesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Campo Family YMCA, 3414 Culbreath Rd., Valrico

August 9 (Wednesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Yogurtology, 12460 Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa

August 10 (Thursday), 3:30-5 p.m.

USF Marshall Center (MSC3302B)

August 16 (Wednesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Metropolitan Ministries, 165 E. Frances Ave., Tampa

August 19 (Saturday), 10:30-noon

Tampa Jewish Community Center, 522 N. Howard Ave. Tampa

August 22 (Tuesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Tampa Jewish Community Center, 522 N. Howard Ave. Tampa

 

September

Sept. 5 (Tuesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Campo Family YMCA, 3414 Culbreath Rd., Valrico

Sept. 13 (Wednesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Yogurtology, 12460 Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa

Sept. 14 (Thursday), 3:30-5 p.m.

USF Marshall Center (MSC3302B)

Sept. 16 (Saturday), 10:30-noon

Tampa Jewish Community Center, 522 N. Howard Ave. Tampa

Sept. 20 (Wednesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Metropolitan Ministries, 165 E. Frances Ave., Tampa

Sept. 26 (Tuesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Tampa Jewish Community Center, 522 N. Howard Ave. Tampa