Serving Hillsborough, Pinellas, Polk, Pasco, Citrus, Hernando and Sumter counties.

 Hillsborough BIG Orientation & Training Sessions

 

 

 

JANUARY

Jan. 10 (Wednesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Yogurtology, 12460 Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa

Jan. 11 (Thursday), 3:30-5 p.m.

USF Marshall Center (MSC3302B)

Jan. 17 (Wednesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Metropolitan Ministries, 165 E. Frances Ave., Tampa

Jan. 20 (Saturday), 10:30-noon

Tampa Jewish Community Center, 522 N. Howard Ave. Tampa

Jan. 23 (Tuesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Tampa Jewish Community Center, 522 N. Howard Ave. Tampa

 

FEBRUARY

Feb. 6 (Tuesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Campo Family YMCA, 3414 Culbreath Rd., Valrico

Feb. 8 (Thursday), 3:30-5 p.m.

USF Marshall Center (MSC3302B)

Feb. 13 (Tuesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Yogurtology, 12460 Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa

Feb. 17(Saturday), 10:30-noon

Tampa Jewish Community Center, 522 N. Howard Ave. Tampa

Feb. 21 (Wednesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Metropolitan Ministries, 165 E. Frances Ave., Tampa

Feb. 27 (Tuesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Tampa Jewish Community Center, 522 N. Howard Ave. Tampa

 

MARCH

March 6 (Tuesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Campo Family YMCA, 3414 Culbreath Rd., Valrico

March 8 (Thursday), 3:30-5 p.m.

USF Marshall Center (MSC3302B)

March 14 (Wednesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Yogurtology, 12460 Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa

March 17(Saturday), 10:30-noon

Tampa Jewish Community Center, 522 N. Howard Ave. Tampa

March 21 (Wednesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Metropolitan Ministries, 165 E. Frances Ave., Tampa

March 27 (Tuesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Tampa Jewish Community Center, 522 N. Howard Ave. Tampa

 

APRIL

April 10 (Tuesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Campo Family YMCA, 3414 Culbreath Rd., Valrico

April 11 (Wednesay), 5:30-7 p.m.

Yogurtology, 12460 Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa

April 12 (Thursday), 3:30-5 p.m.

USF Marshall Center (MSC3302B)

April 18 (Wednesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Metropolitan Ministries, 165 E. Frances Ave., Tampa

April 21 (Saturday), 10:30-noon

Tampa Jewish Community Center, 522 N. Howard Ave. Tampa

April 24 (Tuesday), 5:30-7 p.m.

Tampa Jewish Community Center, 522 N. Howard Ave. Tampa