Serving Hillsborough, Pinellas, Polk, Pasco, Citrus, Hernando and Sumter counties.

Click Here to go back to Contact Us 

 

Agency-Wide Staff -- All Counties 

  Name Title Phone County E-mail  
 Stephen Koch President & Chief Executive Officer 813-769-3608 Agency-Wide StephenK@bbbstampabay.org
Alexandra Acevedo Enrollment & Matching Specialist 813-769-3629 Hillsborough AlexandraA@bbbstampabay.org
Mindy Aldrich Match Support Specialist 727-518-8860 Pinellas MindyA@bbbstampabay.org
Corine Alexander Operations Specialist 727-518-8850 Pinellas CorineA@bbbstampabay.org
Vanessa Balazs Suphur Springs Coordinator 813-769-3620 Hillsborough VanessaB@bbbstampabay.org
Leandra Bence Garcia Sr. Match Support Specialist 813-769-3638 Hillsborough LeandraG@bbbstampabay.org
Liz Booth Match Support Specialist 813-769-3623 Hillsborough LizB@bbbstampabay.org
Kristin Buitrago Assistant Director of Enrollment & Matching - Bi-lingual 727-518-8860 x224 Pinellas KristinB@bbbstampabay.org
Darlene Carlson Regional Executive Director 352-464-4470

Hernando, Citrus, & Sumter DarleneC@bbbstampabay.org
Sara Carter Sr. Match Support Specialist 727-518-8860 Pinellas SaraC@bbbstampabay.org
Heather Castle Activities & Training Coordinator 813-769-3633 All-Agency HeatherC@bbbstampabay.org
Sheri Chancey Director of Partnerships 352-410-4442 Hernando, Citrus, & Sumter SheriC@bbbstampabay.org
Michelle Crowder-Soeller Match Support Specialist 813-997-4192 Pasco MichelleC@bbbstampabay.org
Verlinda Davis Enrollment & Matching Specialist 813-769-3609 Hillsborough VerlindaD@bbbstampabay.org
Ciera Dencker-Young Match Support Specialist 727-434-3123 Pasco CieraD@bbbstampabay.org
Kathryn Dills Match Support Specialist 813-446-5163 Hillsborough KathrynD@bbbstampabay.org
Carol Dorsey Match Support Specialist 727-518-8860 Pinellas CarolD@bbbstampabay.org
Angie Fortunak West Tampa Coordinator 813-310-9817 Hillsborough AngieF@bbbstampabay.org
Nancy Francisco Community Relations Specialist 813-769-3611 Hillsborough, Polk, & Pasco NancyF@bbbstampabay.org
J. Frinks Regional Director, Polk County 863-514-7556 Hillsborough, Polk JavanF@bbbstampabay.org
Linda Gallagher Enrollment, Matching Specialist & Match Support Specialist 352-678-9089 Hernando, Citrus, & Sumter LindaG@bbbstampabay.org
Donna Gans Enrollment & Matching Specialist 727-410-7989 Pasco DonnaG@bbbstampabay.org
Cristin Garrie Match Support Specialist 727-518-8860 Pinellas CristinG@bbbstampabay.org
KC Gavin Enrollment & Matching Specialist 727-518-8860 x239 Pinellas KCG@bbbstampabay.org
Tani Gray Office Manager/Executive Assistant 813-769-3660 All-Agency TaniG@bbbstampabay.org
Kate Griffin Match Support Specialist 727-631-8031 Pinellas KateG@bbbstampabay.org
Margaret Grobisen Director of Resource Development 813-769-3615 Pinellas MargaretG@bbbstampabay.org
Sylvia Gutierrez Director of Enrollment & Matching 727-518-8860 x246 Pinellas, Hernando, Citrus, Sumter SylviaG@bbbstampabay.org
Catie Haas Match Support Specialist 813-769-3613 Hillsborough CatieH@bbbstampabay.org
Josh Hagg Director of Events Management 813-769-3614 Hillsborough JoshH@bbbstampabay.org
Vanessa Halasz Match Support Specialist - Bi-lingual 727-518-8860 Pinellas VanessaA@bbbstampabay.org
Desiree Holley Ross HR Director 727-518-8860 x233 All-Agency DesireeR@bbbstampabay.org
Amy Hollington Associate VP of Events 813-769-3636 All Agency AmyH@bbbstampabay.org
Josephine Hollist Senior Match Support Supervisor 813-769-3612 Hillsborough, Polk, & Pasco JosephineH@bbbstampabay.org
Sara Holloman Match Support Specialist 813-769-3622 Hillsborough SaraH@bbbstampabay.org
Eve Hosley-Moore Pasco & Polk Program Supervisor 813-769-3615 Pasco EveM@bbbstampabay.org
Demetria Johnson Program Information Specialist 727-518-8860 x241 Pinellas DemetriaJ@bbbstampabay.org
Deb Kristol-Irwin Director of Partnerships 813-997-6880 Pasco DebK@bbbstampabay.org
Karen Kampel Director of Partnerships 727-480-8381 Pinellas KarenK@bbbstampabay.org
Michelle Keating Enrollment & Matching Specialist 727-518-8860 Pinellas MichelleK@bbbstampabay.org
Dawn Kuhn Senior Director of Events 727-518-8860 x227 All-Agency DawnK@bbbstampabay.org
Donna Ledford RSVP Program Specialist 352-587-4994 Sumter DonnaL@bbbstampabay.org
Nancy Larger RSVP Program Director 352-587-4954 Sumter NancyL@bbbstampabay.org
Leslie Lee CFO & COO 727-518-8860 x257 All-Agency LeslieL@bbbstampabay.org
Jennifer Libby Sr. VP of Programs 813-769-3616 Hillsborough, Polk, & Pasco JenniferL@bbbstampabay.org
Lindsey Lockhart Enrollment & Matching Specialist 813-486-3355 Hillsborough LindseyL@bbbstampabay.org
Bonnie Mangione Enrollment & Matching Specialist 813-769-3635 Hillsborough BonnieM@bbbstampabay.org
Sarah McCarty Sr. Match Support Specialist 863-904-6569 Polk SarahM@bbbstampabay.org
Chad Mitchell Director of Partnerships 813-769-3600 Hillsborough ChadM@bbbstampabay.org
Dorothy Mitchell Accounts Payable Manager 727-518-8860 x235 Pinellas DorothyM@bbbstampabay.org
Sarah Nakhleh Pinellas Match Support Supervisor 727-518-8860 x230 Pinellas SarahN@bbbstampabay.org
Shirley Nix Community Relations Specialist (Intake) 727-518-8860 x221 Pinellas, Hernando, Citrus, Sumter ShirleyN@bbbstampabay.org
Mary Nunez Enrollment & Matching Specialist 727-518-8860x229 Pinellas MaryN@bbbstampabay.org
Diana Paloma Match Support Specialist - Bi-lingual 727-518-8860 Pinellas DianaP@bbbstampabay.org
Angie Pattison Director of Partnerships 863-220-1116 Polk AngieP@bbbstampabay.org
Donna Perkins Finance Coordinator 813-769-3610 All-Agency DonnaP@bbbstampabay.org
Jill Ramos Associate VP of Programs 813-769-3628 Hillsborough, Polk, & Pasco JillR@bbbstampabay.org
Simone Reddick East Tampa Coordinator 813-758-8425 Hillsborough SimoneR@bbbstampabay.org
Jennifer Redfering Sr. Director of Match Support 727-518-8860 x222 Pinellas, Hernando, Citrus, Sumter JenniferR@bbbstampabay.org
Nicole Rioseco Match Support Specialist 727-580-3578 Pasco NicoleR@bbbstampabay.org
Sarah Rickerman Enrollment & Matching Specialist 727-518-8860 x247 Pinellas SarahH@bbbstampabay.org
Deviney Rodriguez Enrollment & Matching Specialist 727-902-2584 Hillsborough DevineyR@bbbstampabay.org
Dallas Ruffin School-To-Work Coordinator 813-769-3618 Hillsborough DallasR@bbbstampabay.org
Cathleen Schneider Match Support Specialist 727-518-8860 Pinellas CathleenS@bbbstampabay.org
Claire Selius Director of Marketing & Communications 813-769-3621 All-Agency ClaireS@bbbstampabay.org
Jack Sheppard Managing Director of Marketing & Partnership Development 813-769-3617 All-Agency JackS@bbbstampabay.org
Shana Snyder Enrollment & Enrollment & Matching Coordinator 813-951-7758 Hillsborough ShanaS@bbbstampabay.org
Emily Switzer Match Support Specialist 727-518-8860 Pinellas EmilyS@bbbstampabay.org
Lynette Thomas Match Support Specialist 727-518-8860 Pinellas LynetteT@bbbstampabay.org
Carla Tommie Database Manager 813-769-3650 All-Agency CarlaT@bbbstampabay.org
Sandy Traynor School-To-Work Coordinator 813-389-2783 Hillsborough SandyT@bbbstampabay.org
Yvette Triana Enrollment & Matching Specialist- Bi-lingual 813-440-8017 Hillsborough YvetteT@bbbstampabay.org
De Anna Ward VP of Resource Development 813-769-3604 All-Agency DeannaW@bbbstampabay.org
Nehemiah Warner Director of Grant Writing & Management 727-518-8860 x260 Pinellas, Hernando, Citrus, Sumter NehemiahW@bbbstampabay.org
Chelsey Weitzner Match Support Specialist 813-769-3640 Hillsborough ChelseyW@bbbstampabay.org
Hallie Winkofsky Match Support Specialist 727-518-8860 Pinellas HallieW@bbbstampabay.org
Liz Ziesmer Match Support Specialist 727-518-8860 Pinellas LizH@bbbstampabay.org

 

Click Here to go back to Contact Us